Kontakt

Kontakt

Dawid

CEO

+48 607 071 941

dawid@netmediaart.pl

Michał

Programmer

+48 880 682 401

michal@netmediaart.pl

Honorata

SEO Content Marketing Specialist

+48 600 150 411

honorata@netmediaart.pl

Mirek

Web Developer

+48 882 525 759

mirek@netmediaart.pl

Marek

SEO/SEM Specialist

+48 729 407 733

marek@netmediaart.pl

Kuba

Project Manager

+48 533 044 700

kuba@netmediaart.pl

Przemek

Copywriter

+48 788 392 464

przemek@netmediaart.pl

Zuza

E-PR Specialist

+48 781 976 879

zuzanna@netmediaart.pl

hidden

hidden

  • Biuro i siedziba
    Jackowskiego 22/2
    60-511 Poznań
  • NIP
    7631865374

    REGON
    572043360

  • Konto bankowe
    Alior Bank
    32 2490 0005 0000 4500 5458 2769

607 071 941